Rocio D

Dear Sir or Madam,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Sir or Madam, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Roco Delapenna, I am 23 years old and I am an Argentinean women living in Vancouver. I came here to immerse myself into the Canadian culture from the point of view of a family and collaborate with them by taking care of their children. As my native language is Spanish, I can teach your children speaking my language, wich they will apreciate in future. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Rocio Delapenna. I worked as a nanny and babysitter in Olavarria and Buenos Aires, Argentina, during 5 years. My duties involved take care of children between 1 to 12 years old while their parents worked, feed them, play with them, take them to school and diferent activities. I also woorked 5 months in Catedral Sky Center (daycare center) Bariloche, Neuquen, Argentina taking care of 8-9 children between 2 and 8 years old. Take care of them while their parents worked, feed them and play with them. I worked animating birthday parties most off all in swimingpools.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-997-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider