Ashley C

Dear parents,

Nanny in Orangeville

Dear parents, I feel like choosing me to help you watch and care for your kids would be a great choice, I\'m very good with kids and they seem to look up to me, I am 17 and just finishing high school, this will be my last year. I plan to move to California to become a fashion designer soon and I\'m looking for a decent paying job that I will enjoy to help me succeed at earning enough money to start off. I like to just chill out with the kids and bake, have fun outside, help with homework and most importantly just have a great time. Ashley. I've helped out at the sunflower school for summer camps, I was a kindergarten helper back in grade 7 and 8 and I have two younger sisters, I've been babysitting and watching kids since I was about 13- 14 and my mum has a very close friend that has 3 children (3,5, 7) that I help out with when he needs help.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 519-307-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider