Ashleigh J

Dear Parents:

Want To Connect With Ashleigh?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Ajax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parents: My name is Ashleigh and I am 27 years old. I have been working with children for 11 years and I have never looked back. It is such a rewarding career and it amazes me how I am still learning new things to this day. I am great with children and children are great with me! I look forward to speaking with you. I have 11 years of experience. I worked in a Montessori school with children ages 3-18 months. I worked there after I graduated college for 3 years and then became a nanny. I recently resigned from my position as the family I was working for relocated to the United States. They were a wonderful family of five! Twins, boy and girl and a great German Shephard, Max! I worked with this family until the twins were four! It was a great experience and I gained a lot of knowledge. My duties included looking after the children, as I started looking after them when they were Newborns! I was also responsible for the dog as well as the household. The children's duties included changing diapers, preparing the formula and feeding them bottles, naptime, sanitizing toys and bottles daily and of course stimulating them with age appropriate toys. The dog was fairly simple. I would walk him once a day when I took the twins for a walk. He ate throughout the day so I made sure he had food and water at all times, as well as letting him out during the day. The household duties I was responsible for were light housekeeping, preparing and cookings meals for Mom and Dad and the twins as they got older, laundry, gardening, running errands, grocery shopping etc. Looking after twins while being responsible for the rest of the duties was a challenge at times but it was an experience I will never forget! And I look forward to the next challenge this website brings me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider