Amy L

Dear Mrs


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Mrs. (or sir): I am live-in or live-out caregiver available for full time or part time. Work starting as soon as possible. I am living in Toronto. I have over 4 years live-in caregiver experience in Canada, the experience with children in the age groups: neonate (0day28 days); infant (4month16months); toddler (17months2.5years); Pre-school (2.5years5years); School age(9yearsolder); I have my teacher training /ECE/ ECA, baby sitter training, Criminal record check, CPR and First Aid Certificate, full G drivers license, access to vehicle. Thank you for your time and consideration. My resume is available Which will gives further details on my skills, certificate and experience. I am looking forward to hear from you soon. Regard Amy Lin I have 4 years experience as live-in care giver in canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-576-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider