Panadda P

Dear Host family,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host family, My name is Panadda. I have warm heart and helpful. I am also creative, organized and out-going. My 4 years experience, 1 year in Vienna and 3 years in Stockholm, in spending time with children has made me sincerely enjoy being a nanny. I have worked with a wide age range of kids, from 2 to 9 years old. I got a lot of different kinds of experiences, not only how to take care of the children but also how to manage my life. I learned how make life much easier when making plans clearly, making timetable and communication I can clean the house, do laundry, iron and cooking. I took a few courses of German and Swedish. So I can understand a lit bit of German and I can speak Swedish for daily life. I hope my experience could assist you to look after your children and could help you taking care of your house. Sincerely yours, Panadda - Feeding them at proper time and helping them to take bath and get dressed. - Maintaining personal hygiene of the children. - Arranging in an orderly their bedrooms and playrooms. - Creating in educational games and outdoor activities with the children - Teaching good manners to the children, especially the way they are supposed to talk and behave with others. - Keeping the parents well informed about their childrens health and behavior - Arrangement housework for the family: tidy up, cleaning, laundry, ironing etc. - Preparing dinner for whole family

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider