Alessandra N

Dear host family

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear host family. Since I was 5 years old it is one of my biggest dreams to come and see the world and I am looking forward to leave my country. I would like to meet new people and learn something new about the culture. But of course that\'s not the reason why I want to be an au pair. I really love children. They always make you smilie and I love working with them. I would like to take care of them and teach them something. I am very excited about this new experience with the kids and the whole family :-). Do you want to know something about me ?? :-) Ok.. :-) My name is Alessandra ( but my friends call me Sunny). I am 18 years old and live with my mom and sister in a little village called near Hannover. My dad lives in Hannover. Hannover is the captial of Lower Saxony (one of 16 states in Germany). I have a little cat called Joey and 2 mice called Snoopy and Peach. I like doing sport (for example: jogging, swimming, tennis and biking). I really love to travel. I have many friends all over Germany. I enjoy listening to music. Especially to RnB, soul and pop. I love going to the cinema and my favorites are comedies. I meet friends and we do many things together.:-) I will tell you a secret.. :-) :-).. I love Pizza and Spagetti, but I also like something healthy like meat, fruit and vegetables. Now I will tell you something about my childcare experience. I take care of 3 kids once a week for about 4 hours. I got this job since January 2010. The youngest child is Anna-Maria. She is 1 year old. Her brother Aron is 3 and Felix is 5. We go swimming, children\'s gymnastics, to the playground or playing soccer together. Build sandcastles, playing games, or I help them to tidy up their rooms. I also did an internship in a kindergarten and have a training as a babysitter ( with certificate ). I think that\'s it :-). So, I am looking forward to talking to you. I hope we will spend a great year with each other :-). Greetings, Alessandra. I've taken care of 4 kids in Germany. Anna Maria who was 3 month when I started and almost 2 when I stoped. Aron who was 2 when I started and almost 4 when I stoped. Felix who was 3 when I started and 5 when I stoped. Sophia who was 1 month when I started and 4 month when i stoped. We did many things together. We enjoyed spending time at the park or at the playground. ______________ I work as a Nanny at the moment and I live in a nice family in Ottawa, Canada. I take care of a 4 years old little boy who is really active and funny :-) We enjoy going to the park, to the playroom at Goodlife Fitness, to the ballroom at Ikea and a lot more. :-)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number 613-447-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alessandra N’s Other Listings