Jennifer H

Dear Hiring family


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Hiring family. It is with great pleasure I introduce myself to you, my name is Jennifer and I have been engaged within the childcare profession for 26 years as a nanny educator/household manager and personnel assistant. I have worked with many children from the ages of 0-9 years, twins and special needs. My duties have included, house work, laundry, meals for the family, children\'s activities and school program duties. Available to work with an immediate family and/or nanny job share. Seeking employment opportunity full time as soon as possible. Warm regards Jennifer Email; Home; 416-487-... I have worked with families with children from 0-9 years, twins and special needs, families with 6 children within a household. 1. Children's home works. 2. motor skills 3.reading, wrighting, maths and grammar. 4.educational toys, games, puzzles and painting. 5.outdoor fitness activities and programs 6. Learning,manners and patients House hold duties 1, light housework 2. walked pets for children and family 4. laundry 5. recycling and garbage. 6. dishwasher

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-487-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider