Rebecca P

Dear future employers!

Want To Connect With Rebecca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Dear future employers! I am young, full of energy, and passion to care for children. I have experience with childcare from numerous baby sitting jobs. I have CPR as well as Food Safe. Nothing is more rewarding to me than making a positive influence in a child's life. I am very family oriented, well organized, and patient. Some of my biggest hobbies include going on adventures, baking/cooking, painting, arts and crafts, dancing and disney movies. I am looking for a full time, long term position in your family. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon! Best wishes, Rebecca -Baby sitting, ages 6 mo-13 years. 1-3 children at a time. meal planning, cleaning, planning activities, helping with homework, bedtime, diapers, bottle feeding.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-217-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider