Marichu N

Dear family, I am looking for a part time job to look after children any age or elderly care

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear family, I am looking for a part time job to look after children any age or elderly care..... I always look the safety and high quality of care whenever i render my service. I am a mother of a sweet little girl and i have 7.5 years of experienced taking care of children here in canada. I assure you that i can be a perfect caregiver for your families. I have 7.5 years of experienced working with children aged from 1 month to 9 years old. For my first employer i look after 3 children at the same time, general housework, car washing, meal preparation, taking kids to activities, doing crafts, arts, travelling with the family inside and outside canada. My current job now which is my second i also look after 3 children and one is a special needs which is my main job..... Because he is physically and mentally challenge. I also help prepare kids lunches for school, taking them and dropping off to school and cooking for the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-929-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider