Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Martyna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family, I\'m from Warsaw, Poland. I\'m the youngest in my family - I have an older sister, who is a young professional working for a computer company. My mother is a store manager and my father works at a homeless shelter. My job experience includes teaching English in few language Helen Doron Early English Centres where I was working with babies as well as kindergarten and elementary school children ( Working as a Helen Doron English Teacher is so much more than just sharing, passing on knowledge. HDE courses for babies and children are based on the principles of positive reinforcement and repeated hearing, creative games and indoor and outdoor activities, handmade props and doing arts and crafts with kids. Lessons are based on recordings of songs, rhymes and stories, always fun and lively, as one of the teachers main tasks is to keep children interested and happy, and they stimulate the emotional, physical, creative and intellectual well-being of the students. That is why all of that is done by having fun through music, movement, games, and most importantly - a lot of nurturing. I have been a part-time nanny for three families throughout the years, looking after babies/toddlers (6-18 months old) and older - kindergarten children. I have found the experience as a HDE teacher very helpful, when working as a nanny. I am comfortable looking after babies and toddlers, as well as kindergarten, and the elderly children. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personality and caregiving skills. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from a nanny. Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to meeting you. Faithfully, Martyna Supervising the childrens activities at all times Planning and preparing meals, feeding the children Dressing the children Placing the children down for naps and bedtime Bathing the children Changing diapers Performing housework related to child care, including cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas Playing with the children, both indoors and outdoors Planning and leading educational activities, including reading Reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children Implementing daily routines Teaching

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile