Jackie Irish G

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Jackie Irish?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Im very excited yet about getting to know you, but firstly I want to introduce myself to you a bit, to make your decision easier... My name is Jackie and Im a 26-year-old from Philippines. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers they all good and Im the eldest one, we are happy family. I would describe myself as reliable, caring, friendly, helpful and tolerant, I love to play with kids, and love to cook, I try to make the best of every situation. I like spending time with my friends and have fun with them, I love take photos. and I love music. My family and friends are very important to me. I try to help them if they have problems and Im always there for them. I hope you like my small story. About me I hope you contact me soon thank you. If you need more information about me Ill send my resume. Thank you for 1-3 year old I'm gonna play and feed sometimes change the diaper and dress her/him, to 4-13 look after then and help to do the homework and play with them and give them food and also taking care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jackie Irish G’s Other Listings