Myrann A

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Myrann? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Dear family, I\\\'m Myrann Abainza married with 2 kids. I have 8yrs of experience as nanny but with 13 yrs of experience in the teaching field particularly preschool and elementary graders ( 5yrs in the Philippines and 8 years in Saudi Arabia) I\\\'m responsible, honest, hardworking and easy to get along with. I hope I can find a family to work with as part time as I am still with my employer but they are very supportive and understanding. Help prepare and serve nutritionally balanced meals and snacks for children. Transport children to schools, social outings, and medical appointments. Teach and perform age-appropriate activities, such as lap play, reading, and arts and crafts to encourage intellectual development of children. Instruct children in safe behavior, such as seeking adult assistance when crossing the street and avoiding contact or play with unsafe objects. Organize and conduct age-appropriate recreational activities, such as games, arts and crafts, sports, walks, and play dates. Help develop and/or monitor family schedule. Model appropriate social behaviors and encourage concern for others to cultivate development of interpersonal relationships and communication skills. Perform housekeeping and cleaning duties related to children's care. Regulate children's rest periods and nap schedules.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-982-...
Postal Code M5M...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile