Lorian Z

Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, My name is Lorian! I was born in Ilocus Sur, Philippines and I came to Canada when I was 19 years old. I have a family with 2 great kids and a loving husband. I have been a babysitter and house keeper for over 10 years now and have worked with kind and loving families. I have helped kids with their homework, drop and picked them up from school, prepare meals, take the children to activities and parks and also do chores around the house. I am looking for a full-time, long term and live-out position. I would be very much useful to give my love to children and to become apart of a family and to make new friends!! Sincerely, Lorian Ages 11 months - 12 years old Help Children complete homework assignments and school projects Organize activities that enhance childrens physical, emotional, and social well-being Stay current on toy and child-related recalls and safety warnings Encourage children to be understanding of and patient with others Coordinate field trips to local parks, libraries, fire stations, and zoos Engage with children on an individual basis to build positive relationship with them Closely monitor childrens play activities to verify safety Safety transport children to and from school, medical appointments, and extra-curricular activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-888-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider