Lauretta H

Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, My name is Lauretta Hudson. I am a hard working person who enjoy working and care for children. I am very patient and honest. Working with children is my passion. It is rewarding to work with them, teach them. I am hoping to hear from you soon. You can contact me any time by email: Thank you, Lauretta H DayCare Assistant (ages 1-6) (number of children 8) Dove la Colombe, Toronto,ON 2012 to Present Assisting children learning through activities such as play, arts and other structured learning Read and teach children simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs Assist in serving meals and drink to children, Treats children if injured and completes accident reports; reports to parents, and supervisor . Provides a clean, safe and fun child care environment Observes specific parent directions for feeding, nap times, and special needs. keeping parents up to date on how their childs progress Awareness of behavior of children left in our care and of where to find parents at all times in case of emergency. French Tutor (Part-time) Broadlands Public School, Toronto, ON April-Nov 2012 Tutoring grade 2-3 children after school Assisted them with their homeworks Helped them in reading , writing and math

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-701-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $18.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider