Lisa V

Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, Hi my name is Lisa arrived in Canada in Jan 2008 from Cyprus I had experienced to 4 years of nanny /housekeeping experienced including my 8 months experienced with a family with multiple children 2, 9, and 15 yrs old and an 87 grandma. In Cyprus I worked for 2 families. The first family was with 2 children 4 and 6 yrs. old for 6 months, and a second family with a Pre- schooler and a newborn I worked with this family for 32 months ( March 2005-Nov. 2007). In housekeeping and cooking skills I ranked myself as above average in doing laundry, housekeeping, dishes, and cooking, In terms of education, training and certifications, I graduated in college in commerce major in accountancy with certificate in caregiver course Personal Support Worker ( Osilla Institute Health care - Toronto). in terms of skills, values, and characteristics \" Summary : my TOP characteristics are: alert and safety conscious, cheerful, hardworking, tidy/clean, can follow orders, flexible and trustworthy. I am consider myself as open minded, focused, friendly, can take initiative and considerate. Language skills, Good English skills, communicates well with newborn, infant toddler, school ages, children and employer basic greek speaking . I am looking for a harmonious relationship and fairness where I can be open to you and vise versa. However constant communication builds up trust and happiness. I am confident that if you ever hired me best assured I can carry my duties cheerfully, effectively and promptly wit the best I can. I am looking forward working with you and your family soonest the better. Thank you. Sincerely Yours. Lisa all things to do with infant to toddler care( feeding, changing diapers naps and rest, potty training, bathing) Home &child safety, reading, singing, engaging in indoors/outdoor activities(arts and crafts, in/outdoors activities. teaching: alphabets, numbers, colors, shapes, sounds,spelling, puzzles, sometimes homework assistance) take to parks, Libraries, or recreation center role play, GOOD MANNERS, assist to personal hygiene, playing, music, ( nursery, rhymes) games & sports, teach manners, basic math, involve chores and ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY TO HOUSEHOLD IN ABSENCE OF PARENTS.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-909-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider