Viviane M

Dear family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear family, My name is Viviane Manoel and I was born in Brazil on December, 27, 1982. My mother is a housewife and my father is a photographer. My parents have two children: me, the oldest child in the family and my brother Victor is 27 years old. I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I havent forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. My home town is small and quiet but for me is the best and favorite. I miss it when Im far away and its a great pleasure for me to come back after trips to other places. On the other hand, I am a real fidget and I like traveling very much. In my childhood I dreamt of a world tour. Later other priorities happened. I went to Australia, got married and lived there for 7 years. Over there I was a chef and on weekends I used to look after my boss children. They were 2 beautiful girls. After we decided to return to Brazil and I started working at school as an English teacher, and also at families as an English tutor. I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them to make difference between good and bad, not only to teach them new things but also to bring up a child as a person. I dont have my own children yet . I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life, I am an optimist, I like being outdoors, walking and camping. I like very much to spend my time with friends. Often we all together go to the country, picnic, play voley-ball, play games. Such enjoyable weekends stick in our memory for a long time! My friends consider me a cheerful, frank and kind person. I like to be challenged and to explore new things. Therefore, my participation in this program gives me a possibility to achieve two goals. The first one Id be able to enrich the store of knowledge and experience. The second one the main one Id like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and to make new friends. I hope my dreams will come true! Sincerely yours, Viviane Manoel. I used to care for my chef daughters on weekends in Australia, and because I am a chef I cooked, played with them and helped with school homework. I also was a full time Engish teacher and my class had 10 children. We had a lot of fun and I love to teach. And here in Canada I work for Ikea at the children department called Smaland taking care of up 24 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider