Mareike B

Dear Family,

Nanny in North Vancouver

Dear Family, I am nanny and babysitter to help and support Families in their daily routines. The children will have a fun and adventurous time, while the parents are gone. I believe that children are the best musicians, artist and teachers in living in the here and now. During the day they want to be creative,imaginative and fantastic. I am there to make everything possible that is possible and give the children some time and freedome to explore, understand and develop themselve. \"Life is beautiful\" I have 5 years experience in babysitting and childcare. I took care of children in the ages from 11 month and 7 years old. Most of the children I am currently babysitting are between 2 and 4 years old. We always go to the park, the kids ride their bikes or enjoy a ride in the stroller, playing fun games inside, being creative and doing some craft or listen quietly to some magical stories and adventures. I sometimes do/did some light housecleaning like dishes, tidying up or vacuum.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-352-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider