Mary I

Dear family,

Nanny in Calgary

Dear family, I am a university student looking for a part time position. I moved to Calgary from Vancouver a year and a half ago. I am currently working as a sales associate in a general nutrition store part time. I have 5 years of experience as a babysitter and nanny, working for families who\'s children range from newborn - 8 years old. Ever since moving to Calgary I have really been missing working with kids and am hoping to add that important piece of my life back in. I have a beautiful six month nephew who I love to spend time with. I am looking for an energetic, honest family to work for with whom I can communicate openly about day to day activities and milestones with the children. In return you would be getting a compassionate, responsible , and creative nanny to help nurture and teach your kids in their early years. I value our time spent together, especially in reading books, learning, outdoor and imaginative play and in forming healthy habits. It is very important to me to form a trusting, loving bond with the kids so that I can provide a safe and fun environment for them to thrive in. I also have my first aid level one, CPR, and foodsafe level one certificates. I have taken some courses in child development and will continue to take psychology in university with some courses related to life span development. If you would like more information about me, my past experience and if you have any questions, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Mary Some duties as a nanny have been housekeeping, cooking, laundry, running errands, grocery shopping, accompanying family on vacation or special events, bathing, diapering, bedtime routines, story time, imaginative play, baking with kids, arts and crafts, nature walks, planning play dates, organizing activities, bringing kids to lessons and school, volunteering in kindergarten classrooms, and many other various duties and outings. But the main priority has always been to ensure that the children are safe and happy during their time with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider