Frances H

Dear families of Montreal,

Want To Connect With Frances?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny

Dear families of Montreal, My name is Frances and I am looking for part-time or full-time work as a Nanny starting this September. I will be studying education part-time (2 courses, online) at Concordia University. I am a responsible and caring individual with six years of experience looking after children of all ages. I am an outdoors enthusiast (looking to get into outdoor education, post undergrad) and would be interested in taking your children to nearby parks. I am also an extremely creative person, able to conduct and aid children in various arts and crafts activities. I would be able to tutor your children in almost any subject. (Though, my French and Spanish are limited!) Starting this September (2014), I will be available to work full-time Monday to Friday in Montreal. Weekends may also work. My rates are negotiable and I am willing to travel almost anywhere on the subway line. Please feel free to message me with any questions you may have! I am also able to provide references upon request! Hope to hear from you! Frances - Babysitter (infants to 12 year olds) with 6 years of experience. - Changing diapers, dressing young children, picking children up from school, cooking healthy meals, taking kids to parks and pool (I am an outdoors/sports enthusiast), arts & crafts projects, music lessons, and more. - Camp councillor for TDSB Music by the Lake camp and Camp Oconto (girls overnight camp). - Experience leading canoe trips for children ages 8 to 12. - Lifeguard & Swim instructor for children (toddlers to 14 year olds).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-240-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider