Melissa D

Dear families, I have been living in Canada for the last 4 months as a missionary and I am...

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families, I have been living in Canada for the last 4 months as a missionary and I am looking at continuing my stay after May 2014. I am a qualified early childhood educator back home in New Zealand with 2 and a half years teaching experience in a kindergarten. I will be turning 24 in Feb 2014. Why I would make a good nanny: I am a responsible, mature and honest worker. I have plenty of experience with young children, as well as between ages 5-25 now that ive been working with NET Canada as a missionary, working with youth. I have many skills that would support my capabilities as a nanny and am willing to work on many more. I haven\'t yet worked in Canada, only as unpaid missionary, and i love it here, winter, snow and all! Hobbies and other interests: Music, dance, singing, piano, guitar, sports, outdoor activities, socializing, cooking, baking and more! I have worked with ages 2.5- 5 years old in a Kindergarten setting in New Zealand, so we would have 40 children at a time. Ive worked with special needs, and twins. I have worked with a wide variety of children with various needs. I have been involved in education, food routines and toileting routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider