Isabel D

Dear families,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear families, I am very interested in meeting you and your kids. I enjoy spending time with kids, playing or teaching and I would love to hear about you, and discuss the possibility of working together. If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to contact me and I can provide you the information. I have 5 years experience and I have teaching background (PE teacher and Education teacher) as well as complementary courses as, CPR/first aid (kids and adults), swimming instructor, nutrition, etc. Looking forward to hear from you. I have 5 years experience on working with children. Normally I worked as a cam leader, so I had to take care of multiple kids at the same. The age of the kids changed during the years, but I worked with kids from 3 years to 18. I also worked as a nanny, taking care of 3 kids for the morning since the mom leave to work until kids had to go to school and then again during the afternoon. My duties were getting up the kids, help them to get dressed and have breakfast, bring them to school, picking them up from school and help them with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-396-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider