Fernanda M

Dear families:

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families: My name is Fernanda Mammana Bastos, and I'm a 33 year old Brazilian student living in Toronto. Children are my life. Because my job in Brazil was to create educational children's theatre, I have developed and intuitive ability to make children laugh and smile. I am organized, loving, responsible, and respect the rules of the parents that I work for. If you are looking for a warm, safe, healthy and stimulating environment for your children, please do not hesitate to call me. (647-784-...) My experience with children began in my home country of Brazil when, as a 25 year old, I took care of my nine year old sister Liz. As my mother is a nutritionist, I was always careful to provide my sister with my special brand of healthy and delicious cooking as well as abundant excercise and play. Earlier this year, I also had the pleasure of taking care of my brother's newuly born daughter Clara. Both of these experiences as well as my contact with the children of my closenkit family have served to cultivate within me a profound love of children. I became a fulltime nanny as soon as I arrived in Canada earlier this year. In my position as nanny, I became the primary caregiver for a 3 year old boy here in Toronto, Ontario. In addition to cooking nutritional meals, providing educational activities, and enjoyable playtime, I used my experience as an actress to create highly engaging kinesthetic roleplay activities, puppet shows, and storytime activities. I would be pleased to provide references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-784-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider