Jane S

Dear families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families, Good day! My name is Jane.33years of age.Married and I'm the youngest in our family..... friends says, I'm cool,down to earth and happy person..... easy to get along with.Make your life easy and full of energy. Most of all GOD Fearing. I have 5Years of excellent experience in taking care of infants,toddlers,school aged children. Based on my long experienced,I used to bring the kids to school,library,community,sports ball,trip to parks, Playdates.HosTing playdates.Preparing healthy and nutritious food and lil snacks.put them down for naps,changing diapers etc. Play and mingled with them.Respect and listen to their needs.Teach them good manners. I always respect families traditions and beliefs..... worked as one team or one family.. If You are interested,please feel free to call my direct line at 647-271-... or Email me at ...@yahoo.com at your most convenient time.. Thanks so much for your time.And have a great day.. Jane :) Note: References available upon request. Infants,toddlers,children and school aged.First,to love them,cherish them like my own.Basically,I used to bring them to school,activities,library,community,trip to parks,play groups or play dates.Give them healthy and nutritious food.Put them down for nap..... arts and crafts.Teach them good manners. Play and mingled with them. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-271-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider