Leonisa B

Dear Families,

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Families, I am applying a position as a full time nanny to your family and it is my joy when you consider my application and allow me to fully demonstrate my skills and knowledge in childcare. I have been working as a nanny for four years now for two wonderful children ages 4 1/2, a girl and a 17 months old boy. I started taking care of them since the girl was 10 months old. It\'s a daily challenge looking after them and molding them to a well disciplined young ones. I find nanny job truly a fulfilling one because of the chance to help parents in taking care and molding this heavenly gifts entrusted to them by the Most High God. During my years of working as a nanny I learned as well to be more patient, an attribute that every person should have. As for work ethics, I am trustworthy, hardworking and organize, honest, and reliable. I thanked you for stopping to my profile and considering me as your possible nanny. Taking care of children ages 4 1/2 and 17 months Duties includes serving nutritious meals and snacks Giving bathe and putting children on nap Bringing to parks and playgroups and to other activities Dropping to school(daycare) and picking up from school Reading books and playing indoor and outdoor Children's laundry

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider