Candle K

Looking for nanny share to join energetic 2 year old in Westboro

Want To Connect With Candle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Dear families, Hello, My name is Candle and I am a caregiver to an amazing, energetic, loving 2 year old boy named Jim. I have been looking after Jim for almost a year and we are currently looking for another friend to join our adventures. A bit about us, I recently graduated from the University of Ottawa with a bachelor of science; I have a keen interest in child psychology and a passion for the outdoors. When I'm not exploring with Jim, I am usually biking, running, reading, baking or learning how to play the violin. Jim is an energetic and enthusiastic boy who loves any activity outside (no matter the weather), reading books, baking, cars...and just about everything! We are together around 40 hours a week Monday-Friday, we have a double stroller and a vehicle which allows us to participate in a variety of activities and adventures such as museums (we have a membership to the Children's museum), various play groups and library story times. We are looking for someone to join a nanny share. Someone close in age with Jim (2 years) beginning around July. Ideally, your house would be within walking distance to ours which is next to Fairmont Park (Fairmont Ave and Fuller Ave). Looking forward to hearing from you and finding a new friend to join our adventures,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 807-407-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1Y...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile