Amanda P

Dear Families

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Nanny in Orillia

Dear Families. I am a second year part time nursing student with goals to work either in midwifery of NICU. I have been putting myself through school while working at a hotel when one of professors had suggested something more in line with my education and experience. I love children always have and always will. I have wated and cared for many children over the years, all with their own personality and traits. I have cared for children with autism, ADD, ADHA, Colic and more. I also have my own daughter who just turned 8. She is in school full time monday to friday and goes to her dads house everyother weekend, she is a happy, healthy and active little girl. I hope you to hear from you soon. I can be reached via email at or via phone at 705-955-.... Best Regards, Amanda I started watching children when I was thirteen years old. From cousin, neighbours and friends. Now I am a second year nursing student (aiming for a speciality in maternity & NICU). I have an 8 year old daughter who is in school full time and goes to her dads house every other weekend. I am available until 3 pm monday to friday. Occassional weekend evening if you'd like a night out.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-955-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile