Maria Fe C

Dear Families,


Nanny in Nepean

Dear Families, Hi im a 52 year old Filipina and a mother of 2 children and recently a grandma to a baby girl. I can say that my experience are based on my being a mother to my children who are both grown ups and professional. I took care of them for almost 30 years alone without any help of anyone. Recently im became a grandmother and i am helping my daughter to look after her in terms of feeding, bathing, changing diaper and putting her to sleep. I am very interested for this kind of work as the requirements are closely parallel to my training and experience as a mother and a grandmother. I can say that it was an excellent experience. . As part of my daily responsibilities I have experience preparing, cooking and serving nutritious meals. In addition, I can also carry out light housekeeping and cleaning work successfully. I am an extremely dedicated hard working individual who has a passion for helping people. Furthermore, I have my Criminal Record Check ,TB Testing and complete my Immunization . As a compassionate Support Worker, Id welcome a chance to meet with you to discuss how my experience and skills would be beneficial for you. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Maria Cristi I am a Filipina, professionally i dont have experience but i am a mother of 2 kids who are both grown ups now and i was the one who look after them since birth till they became adult. Just recently my daughter gave birth to her first child and for now i am looking after the baby to help her out in feeding, bathing, changing diapers and putting her to sleep. I can say that im a good mother and a better grandma and would consider that an excellent experience..

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-293-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maria Fe C’s Other Listings