Mandi M

Dear Families,

Nanny in London

Dear Families, I am looking for full time work as a live out nanny, and I\'m thrilled that you\'re taking the time to read this! I\'ll just tell you a little bit about me! My husband and I have been married for almost three years now. We have yet to start a family of our own, and we\'re still waiting a few years to do so. We have two cats, who are like our babies, for now! I graduated from Fanshawe College in the Early Childhood Education program in April 2009, and am a Registered Early Childhood Educator with the College of Early Childhood Educators. I have been working with children since 2006 when I started working at London Northeast Kumon, a math and reading centre. I also have experience working in childcare centres, and hold the value of play and learning very highly. I also have had experience working in a School Age program, with children up to 12 years of age. I hope I get the chance to work with you and your family. Mandi I have experience working with children from new born up to approximately 14 years of age. I graduated from Fanshawe College from their Early Childhood Education program. I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator with the College of Early Childhood Education. Over the last 8 years I have worked in different child care settings (Infant, Toddler, Pre-school and School Age). In these classrooms I was responsible for the following numbers of children: Infant-3, Toddler-5, Preschool-8, Schoolage-15. In these childcare settings I have been responsible for planning and implementing classroom activities, lessons and maintaining the general flow of the room. I also have experience working for the last 8 years at a Kumon Centre as an Administrative and Educational Assistant. I work one on one with children up to approximately 14 years of age, on their individual Kumon work, help guide them through following the proper instructions and offer help and guidance when necessary. I have also recently been a part time nanny for an 11 month old. I prepare her meals and do light house duties such as a load of laundry, a load of dishes and generally cleaning up after myself and the baby.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-868-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider