Elsa G

Dear employers,I'm Elsa looking for a full time live-out nanny and I'm available at anytime,I...

Want To Connect With Elsa? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Dear employers,I\'m Elsa looking for a full time live-out nanny and I\'m available at anytime,I have more than 10 years of experienced as a nanny from baby to toddler and pre-school and up,I\'m reliable,hardworking,kind,loving and you can trust,I\'m willing to provide my reference letter from my past employer to check my performance with them at anytime,and I\'m willing for personal interview at anytime also thank you so much!....... First employer,took care 2 kids ages 2 years old and 3 months old(prepared their breakfast,feed them,get ready the 2 years old for daycare,take care the 3 months old attend a play group and did a household chores like cooking,ironing,dusting,moping and laundry...second employer,took are 2 kids ages 2 1/2 years old, and 3 months old, since the mother was working part time I'm concentrate with the household chores.third employer took care of 3 kids ages 6 years old,4 years old and 13 months old duties are: prepared their breakfast,get them ready to school,drop the 2 kids at school,attended the playgroup for the 13 months old,pick - up the 4 years old from daycare prepared their lunch,took them to library,pick up the 6 years old from school ,prepared their dinner and feed them......

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider