Carla G

Creative Nanny!

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Carla and I am a 23 year old Early Childhood Assistant. I have been in this field for a very long time now. Ever since I was a little girl my mom had her own home-daycare which I would help with, and ever since that I have known it's what I wanted to go to school for. I have worked for the YMCA childcare centre for about 3 years, and loved every minute of it. I love watching children grow physically, and mentally. Now I would like to take it to the next level and help children one on one, with their needs like : reading, writing, gross motor skills and ect. I find that sometimes it's easier for a child to focus when it's one on one, and I would like to share my knowledge, and creativity with your children. If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask. Thank you so much for reading through my profile. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-217-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider