Chayse Hill

CPR and First aid Certified Student With Plenty of Childcare Experience

Want To Connect With Chayse? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Chayse Hill. I am currently studying Linguistics at the University of Ottawa (in hopes of becoming a Speech Pathologist and working with children). I am currently working as a PSW and have plenty of experience working in health care. I have spent years doing part time nanny work and would love to provide references! I have also volunteered at CHEO in the infant and toddler department, it was one of the most rewarding experiences. I also have experience teaching Kung-Fu to groups (anywhere from 3 to 20 children at a time) of children from the ages of 4-13. No matter how difficult the job may have been I have always enjoyed working with children, They honestly do brighten your day with their energy and optimism. I very much enjoy the outdoors and love all pets! I have experience in my previous employment cooking/baking, light cleaning and doing laundry. I am committed to ensuring that both you and your child(ren) are satisfied with my services! I cannot wait to discuss further opportunities with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-266-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider