Courtney Goulet

Courtney Goulet

Nanny in Welland

I am currently a Brock University Student in the Child and Youth Studies Program, with Minor in Psychology. I will be graduating this year and I am looking for work with children. I currently work in retail, and I run my own small business from my home. I enjoy playing and crafting with children and I am a hard worker. I am flexible with household duties and transportation for children if needed. I have had experience working with children by volunteering for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Niagara, as well as general babysitting services. In addition, I have participated and help to lead cheerleading summer camps, working with various ages of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-821-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider