Jaime Reek

Childcare Provider available asap!

Nanny in Langley

My name is Jaime and I am looking for a nanny position. I am a 23 year old mom with a 2 year old boy, Jude. I am currrently working in management and am really wanting a job that allows me to stay home with kids which is why I am looking for a job change. I have 10 years of experience with kids, working at summer camps for the summer, coaching figure skating and being a mommy myself! I have first aid and food safe as well! Since this would be my only job, I would be available for any types of shifts and would be very flexible for anything last minute. I am here to help you! My ultimate goal down the road is to start my own daycare as I have realized I am not fully happy unless I am working and around children. I am also more than willing to help out with house work, cooking as I know how that is such a stress relief as a working parent!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-317-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider