Erica Jarvis

Child care/tutor/entertainer

Nanny in Mississauga

I'm a 31 woman located in the northern end of Mississauga. I am looking to assist a family with childcare and household needs. I have experience looking after infants and children of all ages. I used to teach in London, England and I'm trained in the Ontario curriculum. I am prepared to put my teaching skills at work via tutoring or even home schooling. I'm a musician as well and activities with children can include music lessons. I am very organized and clean - except during playtime, of course, messes have to be made. I enjoy the outdoors, walking, hiking, biking, swimming and gardening. I love playing all types of games, board games, card games, puzzles, peek-a-boo, hide and seek, etc. Other services I can provide include housekeeping/management, gardening, pet care, and basic maintenance (from changing a light bulb to painting to replacing a fixture or receptacle). Education/Certificates/Training: CPR FIRST AID Bachelor of Music (McMaster University) Bachelor of Education (OISE/UofT) Certificate in Electrical Techniques (Sheridan) Wage: $15 - $17 /hour varies on the number of children and workload. Can negotiate for lower with 40 hours/week.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-952-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erica Jarvis’s Other Listings