Sarah Bertrans

Child And Youth Worker Graduate Seeking Full Time Employment


Nanny in Hamilton

I'm a Mohawk college graduate of the child and youth program. I have had experience with children of all needs and children with disabilities both physical and mental. I have worked with up to 5 children at a time working in the foster care homes and have done one on one shifts as well as respites where we take place of the foster parents for 24 hours or more. We work on life skills, social skills and routines with the children. I am outgoing and push myself to work hard at everything I do. I am used to working long hours and have also done errands for the foster parents and housework as part of my time in the home. I love working with children and look forward that family that will be the perfect fit!! My email is I currently am helping a family with drop off and pick up of their 3 children and do relief work with a foster agency but would like something with full time hours. Can send resume upon request. Thank you for your time

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-746-...
Postal Code L9C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider