Claudia Larrain

Cheerful, dependable Nanny for your precious child

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I have over 15 years experience working with small children and caring for their needs in safe and professional environments including my mom's home operated daycare when I was only 12 years old. I have worked in the non-profit sector with at-risk youth and developed engageful learning programs for their successful development. I currently operate a successful organic tea company and am looking for day shift work to care for your little ones. I absolutely adore children, believe in fostering responsible and positive mentoring for your child. Excellent references upon request. I have a car and can run errands also throughout the week, help with groceries and shopping. Look forward to meeting you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-787-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $57.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider