Shannon Alexander

Certified EMR looking to provide a fun and safe enviroment

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Shannon and I am 24 years old. I am a certified rescue diver and emergency first response. In addition I enjoy cooking, cleaning, and creating a fun and safe environment. I am comfortable around animals and children as young as 8 months. I am college educated and in my personal time enjoy travelling, reading and art. I am looking to provide myself with financial stability and would be hoping to work full-time as a live out nanny. If you are interested in discussing further please let me know mobile 416-571-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-571-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Weekly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider