Brittany B

Caring Part Time Nanny Available Starting April 6

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ajax

I love children! I have provided care for several children in my neighborhood. My mother also used to run an at-home childcare center in which I loved helping out and playing 'teacher' where I would make worksheets for children and set up a classroom. We would also be very active and set up soccer games in the backyard! The kids never wanted to go home! :) I am in my last year of nursing and will be finished April 7. I am able to work part time, including weekends (days/nights, over nights). I can do childcare, senior care (I have previously worked at a nursing home for 2 summers as a PSW), cook meals, clean the house, walk pets (I have my own dog who loves walks), do chores, take kids to park, educate children, do arts and crafts (I love painting and drawing). I have a small nephew who lives with my family and I, and I often help out with bathing, and changing diapers, making food. I am also very observant as I have had a maternity placement, so I'm always on watch if he's sick (or putting things in his mouth that he shouldn't!) I am very active as I run, workout, love trying new things (recently did an introductory archery course and also obtained my open water scuba certification). I have my First Aid CPR Level Health care provider (HCP), updated criminal reference checks, G licence, Mental Health First Aid. Lets call or meet and set something up!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider