Maria Steinman

Caring Part-time or Full-time Nanny available

Want To Connect With Maria?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello! My name is Maria, I am a 29 year old female, and recently completed my studies in the Bachelor of Social Work program at the University of Waterloo. I am looking for a part-time or full-time childcare/nanny position. I am available daytime Monday-Friday, with the possibility of occasional evenings or weekends as well. I am passionate about working with young children and families, and providing a nurturing and caring environment. I believe that it is important that children have the opportunity for a variety of activities to be available to them, that are age and developmentally appropriate, including crafts, music, physical activity, fresh air, reading, and participation in the community with other children and children programming and events. If you have more questions for me, or feel that I might be a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to send me a message. Thanks! Maria :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider