Johan Mapa

Caring, loving and enthusiasm nanny

1

Nanny in Oakville

Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a Filipina caregiver, 35 yrs old and a mom of two beautiful children. I am very reliable, loving, energetic and fun! I have a great deal of experience caring for children and understand how important it is to trust the person caring for your precious child. I have a number of references that I'm happy to provide. I have 6 years of professional experience in addition to caring for my own children. I have a reliable car for transportation and a police check for your peace of mind. Please allow me the privilege to care for your child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 9:10 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider