Jessica Lin

Caring & Experienced Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Surrey

Hi, my name is Jessica! I am 19 years old and I am always searching for a high-energy, fun job like being a nanny in the area! I regularly take care of my baby niece and nephew4 and 2 respectively. I play with them outside and do arts and crafts with them. Sometimes, they even join me at the piano! Along with that, I am often responsible for feeding them and in general ensuring their safety. In a spring break camp for kids of low-income parents in 2014, I took care of kids aged 5-12, helping them with activities such as arts and crafts, kickboxing, and dancing. I loved playing active games with them the most because thats what they were most excited about. I also helped supervise their behaviour on the playground, and made sure everyone was cooperating with the activity at hand. I can cook multiple meals, often cooking with my mother at home, and I can prepare meals for the kids as needed. Ideal snacks would be fruit slices or yogurt. I also help with housekeeping at my own house so I would be prepared to clean the house regularly. I am comfortable with pets and I don't smoke. I am independent and responsible--but most of all, I am fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-898-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider