Rachel D

Caring, Compassionate Nanny Available

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hi there, I have been a nanny for 9 years & truly enjoy working with kids. I have a bachelors in psychology, clean driving & criminal record. I have a brand new vehicle so transporting to a activities or school is no issue for me. I enjoy getting out into the community and exploring whether its sunny or raining. We typically go to baby time at the local library, art classes, singing and music or drop in gyms. I have a very mothering personality and actually have a 18 month old myself so I'm looking for a position where I could bring her with me. She loves other kids and very easy going. I provide everything for us so you would never have to worry about any extra expenses. I also have a brand new double stroller if your child likes to be in one still :) Im open to daytime or night time care, as I'm very flexible. Many Thanks, Rachel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-385-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider