Nicole Villagra

Caring and responsible nanny (with housekeeping abilities!)

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Nicole, Im a 23 years old journalist, born and raised on the South of Chile (the end of the world in South America). Nowadays I live in Victoria with my boyfriend, his mother and his dog and Im looking to work as a nanny so I can raise the money to pay for my studies (Political Science MA at UVIC, starting September 2017). I have previous experience with children, since I worked as a part time nanny while I was in high school in Chile (I have some recommendation letters from the families I worked with, but theyre originally in Spanish; I do have two reference letters in English regarding volunteer work I did last year while studying at UVIC). Im a very responsible person, I have two younger siblings (16 and 12) and I grew up knowing I had to set a good example for them; I dont watch much television, but instead I can play with your kids and take them outside for them to enjoy the amazing Canadian outdoors and I can also teach them a foreign language (Spanish). Im fluent in Spanish and English and I can speak some basic French (and Id love to improve, if your kids are learning French it would be a good learning experience for both of us), I dont smoke and I love animals. I currently live with a 12 years old basset hound and I also have a 4 years old Labrador and her two puppies back home in Chile. I can do housekeeping duties as well as meal preparation if you tell me what youd like to eat. I can do grocery shopping if you need me to and I can also run errands for you. However, I dont own a car or a drivers license. If a family is interested on working with me, we can get together and share a coffee so we can get to know each other better and then you can decide if Im the right fit for your household. If youre interested or you have further questions please dont hesitate to ask, you can e-mail me at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-419-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider