Jennifer Wareham

Caring and Reliable Nanny Available today!

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi, my name is Jenn and I am 21-year-old Interdisciplinary student at Lakehead University going into my professional year (teachers college) in September. Not many people understand what an interdisciplinary studies degree is, understandably because the program is only run at a few universities. The best way I can describe it is after 4 years of schooling I have obtained the equivalent of a bachelors degree in English literature with a minor in education. In September I start my professional year which is the equivalent of teachers college. I have been working with children for almost 4 years, primarily babysitting between the ages 8 months - 2 years, 11 - 14 years of age. More recently I have been involved with one on one tutoring lessons in various subjects. Aside from babysitting and tutoring, I have been working as a housekeeper for 3 years. I am looking for a position starting at the beginning of 04/2016 to the end of 08/2016.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider