Sarah Pascoe

Caring And Qualified Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

My name is sarah, I am currently a 3rd year carleton distance student (21 years old). I am a very responsible, organized, and energetic person, starting in my early teens I have always had babysitting jobs with very good repeat clients. I am an avid horseback rider/ instructor i have had years of experience running summer camps with up to 12 children successfully. With being an instructor i have ages ranging anywhere from 6-25 . With any child a parent is putting their child in my care when they step foot in the barn and I have taken that very seriously. Since then I have become a barn manager/ personal assistant duties range from laundry, cleaning, food prep, emails/phonecalls, lessons to clients (3 of which of which are small children) and obvious equine care. I have decided to take a step back to continue my studies and seek a job with more flexibility in hours, as my days previously were 12-4 hours 7 days a week which did not leave many hours for school. I am very responsible and mature, have my own method of transportation, will pass a police check and have pages of references upon request. I hope to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-464-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider