Lidiane K

Full Time Caregiver Available in 2018!

Want To Connect With Lidiane? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi :) Hi My name is Lidiane, 26 years old from Brazil, looking for a full time live-in nanny job. I'm a very pro active person and I'm willing to learn anything!! I am friendly, easy going, caring, responsible, conscientious and highly motivated with a genuine love for children. I graduated in Psychology from the Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil. I did my internship in Environment-psychotherapy with children with special cares, like ADHD and autism. My duties included developmental activities such as brushing teeth, combing hair and preparing meals, playing activities to help with interaction and communication and planning of children indoor or outdoor physical activities, helping them develop coordination and body awareness. Aside of taking care of children I also do laundry and light housekeeping. I also have a valid driver's licence. If you are looking for someone who would love be a part of your family, helping with your most precious thing in life, contact me! Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from your soon! Regards, Lidiane

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Postal Code V5H...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider