1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Carmen M

No reviews yet
To My Future Employer , Im Carmen B
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
to my future employer , im carmen b. marilla , 45years old, married with one son. im working to the Jewish family started last december 5, 2008. the children are 4 years old (girl) 3 years old(girl) newborn (boy) my duties are in the morning im preparing them a breakfast, brush their teeth, changing their clothes then send them to school.i will pick up too then went so some friends house to have a lunchdate, then i drop off the eldest to their school, were going home to put the second one to her bed for nap, when she woke up at around 3 pm , we pick up the eldest and were going to playdate. then were going home to prepare for dinner and sometimes i look the newborn to change his diaper and bottle feeding if her mommy is going out. i did also some housekeeping like laundry, cooking, cleaning, sometimes grocery..... friend call me carmen or memen, i am a funny person, loving, kind, patient, trusworthy,honest. etc. I have experience too to drove the kids ages 1 year old children for more than 1 year , I have G license and I have my own car . highly recommend my reference is my employer DR. ADAM LEE RAPOPORT hes no is 416-276-..., and Nelson and Nicole Coelho the number is 416-247-.... i had an experience taking care of children ages newborn , infant , toddler , pre -schooler , schooler age old, my duties are preparing them a food like breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack, in the morning im helping them to change their clothes, brush her teeth and send them to school, i will pick up too and bring their school activities. we went to their friends house to play for them. i also cook for their family.i also do some housekeeping like cleaning, laundry, cooking,changing linens, go errands, Etc. I’m a driving nanny too and own car .


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 3
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep

Share This Profile