1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Elizabethtown

Jennifer B

No reviews yet
Well Experienced In Baby/Child Care.
Elizabethtown, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Elizabethtown, Ontario

I'm an
Jennifer Alvarez Basiliano Macau,China Mobile Number: 85365985... Email Address: [email protected] PERSONAL DATA Age: 27years old Civil Status: Married Gender: Female Birth Date: May 04, 1989 Place of Birth: Bacolod Negros Occidental Height: 5’1 Weight: 54kg Nationality: Filipino QUALIFICATION, SKILLS AND STRENGTH; Youthful and yet very mature; willing to learn and grow; Passionate about achieving a challenging position that allows meaningful contribution to a certain field. Participates actively in events planning and management Experienced working as a domestic helper and a nanny Undergone Tesda training (NCII) in house hold services,baby care and etc. Vast work experience with clean and brilliant records Perfect understanding of the common tasks and frequent household needs Excellent communication ability and great modesty in activities and conversations Great efficiency in skills such as cooking, article cleaning, washing etc. Immense determination in maintaining optimum quality and quantity of the services Good computer proficiency and ability to answer phone calls appropriately Operating knowledge of old as well as the most recent manual and automated home devices Can work efficiently and effectively. Detailed oriented and reliable. With good written and oral communication skills. Open minded and has strong interpersonal skills. Can adjust fast in different types of environment. With strong multi – tasking skill. Flexible and knows how to set priorities for a certain goal. EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND Tertiary Bachelor of Science in Nursing University of Iloilo Iloilo city Phil. 2006 - 2... Bachelor of Science in Nursing 2009 - 2... Iloilo Doctors College Secondary Hua Siong college of iloilo Iznart Street Iloilo city Phil. 2001 - 2... Domestic Helper / Nanny Hongkong Domestic Helper Macau,China


I can work:
Live in
Long term
I need:


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school

Job details

Has own vehicle


I can provide:
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Elizabethtown, Ontario
More in Elizabethtown, Ontario