1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Mississauga

Lindsey C

No reviews yet
Patient and Loving Nanny Available May 1st! Looking for a position that can offer Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays and weekends!
Mississauga, Ontario
Active over a week ago
3 years exp.
From 22.00/hour

Nanny in Mississauga, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hello! My name is Lindsey I am a 22 year old, 4th year nursing student at Humber college. I have years of experience in babysitting and childcare, and I am confident that I would be a great addition to your family. Last summer, I worked as a nanny for a 1-year-old baby, and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I currently do occasional babysitting for a 2 and a half year old and a 21 month old. However, I am looking for a position that can offer 3-4 days a week. I have experience working in an elementary school with grade 1 and 2 students, where I gained valuable experience in engaging with young children and managing their needs. I have also worked in retirement homes and on the maternal post-partum unit at Brampton Civic Hospital, where I learned how to care for individuals of all ages. As a nanny, I am passionate about providing children with the best possible care and nurturing their growth and development. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, but I particularly enjoy caring for kids under the age of 10. In my free time, I enjoy being active outdoors and eating healthy foods. I believe that children benefit from an active lifestyle and a balanced diet, and I am committed to promoting these habits in the children I care for. I have my license, a recent VSS check, both CPR and first aid certificates, can provide housekeeping and food prep and pet care. I love doing crafts, taking kids outdoors and helping them with homework. I think it is very important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and caring environment. I am an enthusiastic and responsible individual and I look forward to meeting you and your kids!
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Occasional
Part-time

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Infant
Preteen/teen
Primary school
Toddler
I can look after:
Number of children: 3

Job details

Transportation:
Has driver's license
Has own vehicle

Qualifications

I can provide:
CPR
First aid
I can speak
English

Services

Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Mississauga, Ontario