1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Hamilton

Rachel W

No reviews yet
My name is Rachel :)
Hamilton, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Hamilton, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
My name is Rachel :) I am 25 years and just moved to Hamilton. I have completed the CPR(level C) for HCP(Health care practitioner) on August 25th. I also have a criminal record check including the vulnerable sector background check (for minors and seniors). I completed my first year of nursing at McMaster (I did very well academically, but decided that it was not the right career choice for me). I love working with children, and I am comfortable caring for any age! I think I am a lot of fun and enjoy many different types of activities! (crafts, sports, board games etc!). I can also come prepared with age appropriate activities to help keep busy in fun and educational ways! I am also very comfortable around pets! I have three cats and a dog of my own :) If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! I have references available upon request. I have been babysitting since I was 12 after taking the babysitting course. Examples of my duties: For one family I met on this site I would do occasional evening babysitting (make the children dinner, play in their toy room until bedtime routine would begin, put them to bed). I also covered for their nanny for two weeks in the summer picking them up from camp/daycare, making their snack and prepare dinner for when their parents would return home from work. I have experience with a wide range of children (from 7 months to 11 years old) so the duties vary from diaper changing and feeding, to crafts, reading and playing at the park.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Primary school 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Hamilton, Ontario
More in Hamilton, Ontario